GCGT Staff

GILDA'S CLUB GREATER TORONTO'S STAFF

Pat Brown, Chief Executive Officer


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 201
pat.brown@gildasclubtoronto.org


Pat Brown joined Gilda’s Club Greater Toronto as the charity’s Executive Director on October 15th, 2013 becoming the Chief Executive Officer in January, 2017. Pat is a high energy, strategic thought leader and team player with a diversified healthcare, business and... Read More

Katie Jacobs, Program Director


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 203
katie.jacobs@gildasclubtoronto.org


Katie has her Bachelor and Master in Social work. With almost a decade of experience in the industry, Katie has created, implemented and facilitated programming for people living with HIV/AIDS, children and youth who are taking on a care giving role and... Read More

Dani Taylor, Program and Child & Youth Coordinator


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 211
dani.taylor@gildasclubtoronto.org


Dani Taylor joined Gilda’s Club Greater Toronto in September, 2017 as a social work intern, before being invited to join the staff permanently in November, 2017. Dani holds a Bachelor of the Arts in English Literature and a Bachelor of Social Work, both at York University... Read More

Kimberly Penton, Volunteer Coordinator


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 213
kimberly.penton@gildasclubtoronto.org


Kimberly has her Bachelor degree in Psychology and Sociology, Developmental Services Worker Diploma and Certification in Volunteer Management. Kimberly has almost two decades of experience in volunteer management within health care settings and... Read More

Deb Aber, Adult Program Coordinator


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 209
deb.aber@gildasclubtoronto.org


Deb Aber has been involved in the care and treatment of oncology patients in both Canada and the United States for over 35 years. She received her Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Russell Sage College in Troy, NY in 1973 and continued her studies... Read More

Elana Shapiro, Development Associate


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 205
elana.shapiro@gildasclubtoronto.org


Elana joined Gilda’s Club Greater Toronto as the Development Coordinator in April 2003. She completed her National Certificate in Fundraising Management at Ryerson University in 2003, and holds a B.A. in English and Communications from McGill University... Read More

Gildas Club Greater Toronto logo

Latoya Brown, Development Assistant


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 233
latoya.brown@gildasclubtoronto.org

Kim Squire of Gilda's Club Greater Toronto

Kim Squire, Financial Assistant


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 206
kim.squire@gildasclubtoronto.org


Kim joined Gilda’s as bookkeeper/financial assistant under her company Bookkeeping by Squire in November 2011. She obtained her bookkeeping certificate from Centenial Colledge in January 2010. She obtained the title Certified Bookkeeper with the Canadian... Read More

Gildas Club Greater Toronto logo

Cyndi Indelicato, Executive Assistant


(416) 214-9898 - ext. 202
cyndi.indelicato@gildasclubtoronto.org